User Permission: Site Manager


Delete

  1. From the site selection dropdown menu on the left select the site for which to start a new ASE (A)
  2. To delete an ASE click on the X next to the ASE that you want to delete (B)

 


Restore

  1. To restore a deleted ASE select the Restore deleted assessment dropdown (C)
  2. locate the assessment to restore and click on Restore Assessment