User Permission: Site Manager, Collaborator, Viewer


Edit or View

  1. From the site selection dropdown menu on the left select the site for which to start a new ASE (A)
  2. Select the Edit or View options (B)



Navigation

To navigate to the different sections of the ASE

  1. Select Edit or View as described above and then select the section in the left navigation menu (C) 
  2. The section content will be displayed in the edit window on the right (D)

 


Save and Exit

  1. ASE Assessments are continuously Saved there is no save button in the ASE.
  2. To exit an ASE click on the Back button in the upper left corner